FTAC Membership

Name Department e-mail
Shawn Elliott Nursing Department selliott@adams.edu
Beth Bonnstetter Mass Communication bbonnstetter@adams.edu
Beth Robison Music Department brobison@adams.edu
Cameron Miller Computing Services cdmiller@adams.edu
William Herrmann School of Business billherrmann@adams.edu
Chris Olance Computing Services cgolance@adams.edu
Comfort Cover Chemistry, Computer Science and Mathematics cfcover@adams.edu
Rosanna Ensley Nielsen Library rensley@adams.edu
Kristoffer Giere Developmental Education hgiere@adams.edu
Kevin Daniel Computing Services ksdaniel@adams.edu
Rex Filer Counselor Education rdfiler@adams.edu
Margery Herrington Biology/Earth Sciences Dept. mkherrin@adams.edu
Roger Eriksen Art Department roger_eriksen@adams.edu
Spencer Harris Human Performance & Phys Ed spencerharris@adams.edu
Stephanie Hilwig Sociology Department stephaniehilwig@adams.edu