Meet the Faculty

Susan Varhely - Chair

Email: scvarhel@adams.edu

Carol McCann

Administrative Assistant, Department of Counselor Education

Email: cmccann@adams.edu

Nate Pacheco

Administrative Assistant, Online Plus

Email: ceonline@adams.edu

Christina Harrell

Academic Advisor, Online Plus

Email: ceonline@adams.edu

Don Basse

Email: dtbasse@adams.edu

Mollie Benton

Clinical Coordinator

Email: counseloredcc@adams.edu

Laura Bruneau

Email: lbruneau@adams.edu

Rex D. Filer

Email: rdfiler@adams.edu

Mark Manzanares

Email: markmanzanares@adams.edu

Teri McCartney

Email: tjmccart@adams.edu

Cheri Meder

Email: cmeder@adams.edu


Lori Notestine

Email: lorinotestine@adams.edu

Theresa O'Halloran

Email: tmohalloran@adams.edu

Penny Sanders

Email: pennysanders@adams.edu

Jared Thiemann

Email: jthiemann@adams.edu

Brandon Wilde

Email: brandonwilde@adams.edu