Educators Hall of Fame event is May 7


The Adams State University Teacher Education Department Educators Hall of Fame begins at 6 p.m. Wednesday, May 7, in the Student Union Banquet rooms.

The 2014 inductees include Elementary Educators: Sandra Hay and Harriet Rebecca Dalzell Hester; Secondary Educators: John Atencio and Ruth Florence Remke Bruns; Post-Secondary Educators: Dr. James Craft and Dr. Lynn Weldon; Administrators: Larry "Lauren" Bussey and Pamela Herrmann-Thompson.

For more information, call the Adams State Teacher Education Department at 719-587-7769.