2011-2012 Award Recipients

AS&F Club Leadership

  • David Hargis

AS&F Student Government

  • Meagan Smith

Dean's Award and Scholarship

  • Hope Rheingans

Emerging Leader

  • Tiana Hicks

Exemplary Service to Adams State College

  • Christina Vanderbeek

Exemplary Service to Community

  • Hope Rheingans

Good Sportsmanship

  • Shayna Bachman

Grizzly Activity Board

  • Tiana Hicks

Grizzly Testing and Learning Center

  • Scotty Pressley

Resident Assistant

  • Kellicia Morse

Student Life and Recreation

  • Kat Wilson

Student Support Services

  • Loraine Glidewell