2012-2013 Award Recipients


  • Gia Johnson

AS&F Club Leadership

  • Michael Cherneski

AS&F Student Government

  • Matthew Martinez

Counseling and Prevention Services

  • Justine Brydges

Dean's Award and Scholarship

  • Nathaniel Crites-Herren

Emerging Leader

  • Isabella Whitten

Exemplary Service to ASU and Community

  • Nathaniel Crites-Herren

Grizzly Activity Board

  • Evan Gibson

Grizzly Testing and Learning Center

  • Laurel Heimstra

Resident Assistant

  • Merlin Ginther

Student Engagement and Success

  • Jordan Steigerwalt

Student Life and Recreation

  • Peter Freeman

Student Support Services

  • Kacia Schmidt