Faculty Senate meetings will be held the 4th Tuesday of the month, 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m., in the Richardson Hall boardroom.

Senate Constitution

Meeting Minutes

Faculty Achievement Nominations

To nominate a faculty member, please do the following:

  1. Download: Faculty Achievement Nomination Form (.doc)
  2. Complete the form and email it to the Senate President
  3. If available, email any additional materials (images, etc.) to the above email.


Zena Buser
Faculty Senate President
Business | 

Jenna Neilsen
Art/Theatre |

Jeff Elison
Psychology |

Kristy Duran
Biology/Earth Science |

Nick Saenz

Stephen Aldrich
Chemistry/Computer Science/Mathematics |

Laura Bruneau
Counselor Education |

Beth Bonnstetter
English/Communications |

William Lipke
Music |

Sheryl Abeyta
Business |

Stephanie Hilwig
Sociology |

Terry Dupler
Kinesiology |

Joaquin Vila
Teacher Education |

Melissa Milner
Nursing |