Meetings

Faculty Senate meetings will be held the 4th Tuesday of the month, 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m., in the Richardson Hall boardroom.

Senate Constitution

Meeting Minutes

Faculty Achievement Nominations

To nominate a faculty member, please do the following:

  1. Download: Faculty Achievement Nomination Form (.doc)
  2. Complete the form and email it to the Senate President
  3. If available, email any additional materials (images, etc.) to the above email.

Members

Zena Buser
Faculty Senate President
Business |  zenabuser@adams.edu 

Gene Schilling
Art/Theatre | jennaneilsen@adams.edu

Jeff Elison
Psychology | jeffelison@adams.edu

Tim Armstrong
Biology/Earth Science | aarmstr@adams.edu

Nick Saenz
HAPPSS | cnsaenz@adams.edu

Stephen Aldrich
Chemistry/Computer Science/Mathematics | saldrich@adams.edu

Courtney Allen
Counselor Education | courtneyallen@adams.edu

Beth Bonnstetter
English/Communications | bbonnstetter@adams.edu

Matthew Valverde
Music | mvalverde@adams.edu

Sheryl Abeyta
Business | sherylabeyta@adams.edu

Nancy Gonzalez 
Sociology | nancygonzalez@adams.edu

Brian Zuleger
Kinesiology | brianzuleger@adams.edu

Joaquin Vila
Teacher Education | joaquin_vila@adams.edu

Melissa Milner
Nursing | mmilner@adams.edu