Meetings

The Faculty Senate is meeting on the first and third Tuesdays of each month, 4 – 5 p.m. in the Richardson Hall Board Room.

Senate Constitution (PDF)

Meeting Minutes

Faculty Achievement Nominations

To nominate a faculty member, please do the following:

  1. Download: Faculty Achievement Nomination Form (.doc)
  2. Complete the form and email it to the Senate President
  3. If available, email any additional materials (images, etc.) to the above email.

Members

Nick Saenz, Ph.D.
Faculty Senate President | cnsaenz@adams.edu

Jenna Neilson, MFA
Art/Theatre | jennaneilsen@adams.edu

Tim Armstrong, Ph.D.
Biology/Earth Science | aarmstr@adams.edu

Zena Buser, Ph.D.
Business | zenabuser@adams.edu

Meredith Anderson, Ph.D.
Chemistry/Computer Science/Mathematics | mganderson@adams.edu

Courtney Allen, Ph.D.
Counselor Education | courtneyallen@adams.edu

Lynnea Chapman King, Ph.D.
English/Communications | lynneaking@adams.edu

Mari Centeno, Ph.D.
HAPPSS | lmcenteno@adams.edu

Brian Zuleger, Ph.D.
Kinesiology | brianzuleger@adams.edu

Matthew Valverde, DMA
Music | mvalverde@adams.edu

Melissa Milner, DNP
Nursing | mmilner@adams.edu

Jeff Elison, Ph.D.
Psychology | jeffelison@adams.edu

Heidi Schneider, Ph.D.
Sociology | hlschneider@adams.edu

Joaquin Vila, Ph.D.
Teacher Education | joaquin_vila@adams.edu