Terry Dupler is the HPPE ChairTerry Dupler

Department Chair | Professor

tdupler@adams.edu
719-587-7271
EC-111G

Aaron Tuioti-Mariner Visiting Assistant ProfessorAaron Tuioti-Mariner

Assistant Professor – NTT

atuioti@adams.edu
719-587-7403
EC-110D

Maria Martinez, Visiting Instructor Human Performance & Phys EdMaria Martinez

Lecturer

mmmartinez@adams.edu
719-587-8409
EC-111D

Dr. Tracey Robinson ProfessorTracey Robinson, Ph.D

Professor

tlrobins@adams.edu
719-587-7663
EC-111E

Brian Zuleger Assistant ProfessorBrian Zuleger. Ph.D

Associate Professor

brianzuleger@adams.edu
719-587-7404
EC-110E

Sara Erdner, Ph.D., CMPC

Assistant Professor

serdner@adams.edu
719-587-8260
EC-111F

person graphicGlen Poklikuha, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

gpoklikuha@adams.edu
719-587-7408
EC-111C

person graphicNicole Kasper, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor – NTT

nmkasper@adams.edu
719-587-8169
McD 268

Curtis Howell, First Year Seminar InstructorCurt Howell

Assistant Professor – NTT

curthowell@adams.edu
719-587-7821
EC-110E