Headshot of Library Director Jeffrey (Jeff) Bullington

Jeffrey Bullington

Director

Liaison to Anthropology, Business, History, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, and Spanish.

719-587-7820
jsbullington@adams.edu

Aubrey HuffAubrey Huff

Learning and Engagement Librarian

Liaison to Communications, English, Psychology, and Sociology.

719-587-7126
ahuff@adams.edu

Amanda Langdon

Access Services & Distance Education Librarian

Liaison to Counselor Education, Higher Education Administration & Leadership (HEAL), Kinesiology (formerly HPPE), and Nursing (with Mary Walsh).

719-587-7173
anlangdon@adams.edu

Ronnie MedinaRonnie Medina

Circulation Supervisor

719-587-7187
rmedina@adams.edu

Karen MelgaresKaren Melgares

Resource Sharing Library Technician

719-587-7190
kmmelgar@adams.edu

Katherine “Kat” Parker

Electronic Resources & Discovery Librarian

Liaison to TBD

719-587-7196
keparker@adams.edu

Mary WalshMary Walsh

Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian

Liaison to Art, Biology, Chemistry, Children’s Literature, Computer Science, Geology, Mathematics, Nursing (with Amanda Langdon), Teacher Education, and Theater.

719-587-7174
mwalsh@adams.edu