The Cabinet is an advisory group to the Adams State President. It meets monthly and is chaired on a rotating basis. Cabinet meets on the second Wednesday of each month.

Cabinet Membership

  • University Interim President – Dr. Cheryl Lovell
  • Academic Council Rep. – Dr. Mark Manzanares
  • AS&F President – Mr. Sean Erice
  • Athletic Rep. – Ms. Shanae Mundee
  • CIO/IT Governance – Mr. Kevin Daniel
  • Classified Employee Council Rep. – Ms. Susan Ennis
  • Community for Inclusive Excellence, Leadership, & Opportunity (CIELO) Liaison – Dr. Matthew Valverde
  • Contingent Faculty Rep. – Mr. Jess Gagliardi
  • Faculty Senate President – Dr. Zena Buser
  • LatinX Caucus Rep. – Dr. Mari Centeno
  • Professional Administrative Staff Council Rep. – Ms. Renae Haslett
  • Strategic Planning Chair – VACANT
  • Title V Rep. – Ms. Lillian Gomez
  • Co-Curricular Student Experience – Jeni Carter